Skip to content

Do you like the new layout??

June 30, 2009

I hope it isn’t too abrupt to change the layout on you guys…I loved the look of my last layout, but the site just needed a tune up, and I was worried that site pages and features weren’t as easily understood of visible on the last layout. I hope you won’t be too mad at me and that you like the layout! Let me know! …and the sidebar is being worked on as well, so you will see some old and some new images on it in the next few days…

Choubelle

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Clare Brown permalink
    July 1, 2009 7:03 pm

    beautiful I love the symmetry of this design… it looks like a chic magazine :0)

  2. choubelle permalink*
    July 2, 2009 4:08 am

    Aw thanks! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.