Skip to content

My dress

July 15, 2008

Yesterday I tore down my fashion wall while cleaning my room to make way for another, and decided to make a silly dress….

I had a lot of fun pinning it all together. The bottom looks a bit costume-ish so I might make it a bubble dress…I need to make my new fashion wall soon so I can scrap this and start over! Consider this dress the first of a series! 🙂

7 Comments leave one →
  1. July 16, 2008 3:53 am

    cool dress! and thanks for linking me, i’ve linked you back 🙂

  2. July 16, 2008 6:11 am

    very creative. the back is especially cool. link me back if possible? thanks!

  3. July 16, 2008 9:46 am

    Thanks for linking me! I’ll add you asap

  4. July 16, 2008 2:52 pm

    Thanks for you comment 🙂
    Of course im adding you to my links, i love your blog.

  5. July 18, 2008 10:07 pm

    haha this is sooo cool!
    an original way of using scrap paper 🙂
    x

  6. July 19, 2008 12:26 am

    ah, that’s SO rad! I’d definitely buy something like that just to have in my room as decoration :>

  7. choubelle permalink*
    July 19, 2008 12:52 am

    thanks! 😀 will definitely make this a continuing series of dresses. I’ll tape my next creation together next time so I can make removing it easy.

Leave a Reply

