Skip to content

Idea book: fall 08

July 16, 2008

I’ve been loving the geometry of fall 2008…it seems like it is everywhere in each collection. The crisp lines and stark colors are refreshing after so much bohemian floral schmaltz! I’m loving the bubble look as well as the black spandex.

The big hair in the far left corner is very Brigette Bardot inspired. N’est pas?

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 16, 2008 10:48 pm

    Hi there!

    Thanks for coming by my blog and commenting! I would love to do a link exchange with you and you are now on my blogroll! Thanks again, and feel free to come by my blog when you have the time.

  2. July 17, 2008 7:56 am

    Hi! Thanks so much for the sweet comment you left on my blog. I really appreciate!

    I totally agree with you on the fall 08 collections. I find it very refreshing and it makes me all excited for something new!

    Have a great day!

  3. July 17, 2008 3:41 pm

    That’s funny, I tore those exact pages out of Vogue (?) and posted them on my inspiration board 🙂

    Sure, let’s trade links

  4. July 19, 2008 1:54 pm

    I love to see what people choose to paste in there books or inspiration boards. 🙂
    Jess

Trackbacks

  1. New Fabric and my tank top… « Style

Leave a Reply

