Skip to content

Back to school clothes and new inspiration wall…

August 4, 2008

Back to school? ha. Once you get to be a senior, back to school shopping no longer exists. At least for this year. I have enough “back to school” clothes from freshman, sophomore and my junior year to last me a long time, and frankly, as much as I adore fashion. I am just not in the mood to shop. Can you believe it? Right now, it would take a really special piece of clothing to send me over the moon.

Below: My recycled back to school outfit complete with old backpack and trusty Frye boots

Isn’t sartorial detail wonderful? Its amazing all the time that goes into a jacket right down to the two buttons on the back.

As usual, have a lovely day!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 5, 2008 12:14 am

    loll thank you so much :))) great post, i love your inspiration board!!! that jacket is gorgeous too, and wow you’re just sooo lucky to be a senior ;D xoxo, lulu

  2. August 5, 2008 1:45 pm

    Wow I totally adore your inspiration wall!

Leave a Reply

