Skip to content

Chou Shop

August 10, 2008

For those of you who noticed that I have a link to”Chou Shop” at the top of my page, I haven’t forgotten! Right now I have been designing patterns and shopping for fabric when I get the chance. Here is some proof of my progress in photos:

some patterns and my basket of fabric… I’m outgrowing that basket which is a very good thing!

Unfortunatly, Chou Shop will not be available on my blog for a bit of time because right now I am preparing for a local two day trunk show in which I will need to use my energies to create handbags for the show. What I can do is give you guys a sneak preview of Choubelle(tm) !

Above Images property of Choubelle(tm) all rights reserved.
5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 11, 2008 8:35 am

    Ooh i love this basket with cute fabrics! Looks really lovely…

    I am very curious about your creations.

    I’ll definitely be back here..

    Mila.

  2. August 11, 2008 5:01 pm

    ooh that looks really awesome!!! i would loove to see your creations, they sound like they would be really lovely 😀 xoxo, lulu

  3. August 11, 2008 7:55 pm

    How fun ! I can’t wait to see what you’ve been creating.
    x

  4. August 15, 2008 4:08 am

    Haha, I sew a lot too. Good to see another blogger who loves to sew as well!

  5. bhairavvi permalink
    September 11, 2008 2:37 am

    can’t wait to see your designs! i’m sure they’ll be Amazing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

