Skip to content

Choubelle will be on Etsy

November 8, 2008

…At some point soon! Here is a sneak preview of my kawaii. I’ll have more later, but I am going down to Boston this morning, so getting all of the images together will require a bit more time.

So far I have made the whoopie pie earring/pendant set (inspired by the woman who sold us our mini-donkeys…she loves whoopie pies!), coffee beans, a balloon, and a peanut-butter bagel earring set with a coordinating coffee pendant. More photos will be included very soon, but I thought a preview would be fun. I’m thinking that down the line, I like the coffee bean idea best. 

kawaii1

Have a great day!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2008 2:49 am

    Cool beans!

  2. choubelle permalink*
    November 9, 2008 1:13 pm

    Oh the irony…:)

  3. November 10, 2008 6:49 am

    i want a peanut butter bagel! like now!

  4. November 12, 2008 10:59 am

    can’t wait!

  5. November 15, 2008 12:29 pm

    They are so cute!

    Thank you for the comment on my blog 🙂 I love my iPod touch but I haven’t used it for blog posting because it gets a bit complicated to add photos. But it’s perfect for blog surfing and commenting as soon as you get used to the touch-screen QWERTY keyboard.

  6. November 17, 2008 5:14 am

    i have no idea what whoopie pies are.

  7. November 17, 2008 6:00 am

    Adorable! =)

  8. November 17, 2008 4:25 pm

    MISS CHOUBELLE! I tagged you..again! Check it out.

Leave a Reply

